Buscar:
Distrito Federal
21 Máx / 5 Min
Monterrey
18 Máx / 7 Min
Guadalajara
26 Máx / 7 Min
Mérida
27 Máx / 16 Min
Tijuana
22 Máx / 13 Min
Saltillo 09:19 hrs                  Mexicali 07:19 hrs
Buenos Aires 11:19 hrs                  Caracas 09:49 hrs
Sao Paulo 11:19 hrs                  Santiago 10:19 hrs
Los Angeles 07:19 hrs                  Nueva York 10:19 hrs
Washington 10:19 hrs                  Houston 09:19 hrs
Vancouver 07:19 hrs                  Toronto 10:19 hrs
París 16:19 hrs                  Berlín 16:19 hrs
Madrid 16:19 hrs                  Lisboa 15:19 hrs
Londres 15:19 hrs                  Dublín 15:19 hrs
Moscú 18:19 hrs                  Roma 16:19 hrs
Ámsterdam 16:19 hrs                  Bruselas 16:19 hrs
Beijíng 22:19 hrs                  Tokio 23:19 hrs
Singapur 22:19 hrs                  Sydney 00:19 hrs
Johannesburgo 17:19 hrs                  Cairo 16:19 hrs
      Ciudad de México 09:19 hrs                  18/01/2018

Factor Ciencia
Contacto
Dólar $18.20 $19.00
Euro $22.49 $23.11
IPC 49,732.3 +0.49%
Interbancario $18.59 $18.65
Mezcla Mexicana $58.69 +0.09%
Dow Jones 26,115.65 +1.25%
Nasdaq 7,298.28 +1.03%
West Texas $63.97 +0.24%
Brent $69.38 +0.23%
Get it on Google Play
DR © XEIPN Canal Once, e-OnceNoticias, México D.F. 2018.
Todos los derechos reservados. Aviso legal.