Buscar:
Monterrey
20 Máx / 10 Min
Guadalajara
26 Máx / 6 Min
Mérida
30 Máx / 19 Min
Tijuana
36 Máx / 16 Min
Distrito Federal
19 Máx / 2 Min
Saltillo 10:47 hrs                  Mexicali 08:47 hrs
Buenos Aires 12:47 hrs                  Caracas 11:17 hrs
Sao Paulo 12:47 hrs                  Santiago 11:47 hrs
Los Angeles 08:47 hrs                  Nueva York 11:47 hrs
Washington 11:47 hrs                  Houston 10:47 hrs
Vancouver 08:47 hrs                  Toronto 11:47 hrs
París 17:47 hrs                  Berlín 17:47 hrs
Madrid 17:47 hrs                  Lisboa 16:47 hrs
Londres 16:47 hrs                  Dublín 16:47 hrs
Moscú 19:47 hrs                  Roma 17:47 hrs
Ámsterdam 17:47 hrs                  Bruselas 17:47 hrs
Beijíng 23:47 hrs                  Tokio 00:47 hrs
Singapur 23:47 hrs                  Sydney 01:47 hrs
Johannesburgo 18:47 hrs                  Cairo 17:47 hrs
      Ciudad de México 10:47 hrs                  22/11/2017

Factor Ciencia
Contacto
Dólar $18.25 $19.05
Euro $21.78 $22.38
IPC 48,185.71 +0.69%
Interbancario $18.78 $18.82
Mezcla Mexicana $53.12 +0.61%
Dow Jones 23,590.83 +0.69%
Nasdaq 6,862.48 +1.06%
West Texas $56.83 +0.41%
Brent $62.57 +0.35%
Get it on Google Play
DR © XEIPN Canal Once, e-OnceNoticias, México D.F. 2017.
Todos los derechos reservados. Aviso legal.