Buscar:
Monterrey
22 Máx / 12 Min
Guadalajara
24 Máx / 6 Min
M茅rida
26 Máx / 18 Min
Tijuana
31 Máx / 14 Min
Distrito Federal
19 Máx / 4 Min
Saltillo 08:27 hrs                  Mexicali 06:27 hrs
Buenos Aires 10:27 hrs                  Caracas 08:57 hrs
Sao Paulo 10:27 hrs                  Santiago 09:27 hrs
Los Angeles 06:27 hrs                  Nueva York 09:27 hrs
Washington 09:27 hrs                  Houston 08:27 hrs
Vancouver 06:27 hrs                  Toronto 09:27 hrs
París 15:27 hrs                  Berlín 15:27 hrs
Madrid 15:27 hrs                  Lisboa 14:27 hrs
Londres 14:27 hrs                  Dublín 14:27 hrs
Moscú 17:27 hrs                  Roma 15:27 hrs
Ámsterdam 15:27 hrs                  Bruselas 15:27 hrs
Beijíng 21:27 hrs                  Tokio 22:27 hrs
Singapur 21:27 hrs                  Sydney 23:27 hrs
Johannesburgo 16:27 hrs                  Cairo 15:27 hrs
      Ciudad de México 08:27 hrs                  24/11/2017
Ciencia

DR © XEIPN Canal Once, e-OnceNoticias, México D.F. 2017.
Todos los derechos reservados. Aviso legal.